We are proud of our roots, our small mountain-town. It makes us what we are and in an active community like Fernie, there are many local events for FBC to be a part of. But to spread the FBC love a little further afield, FBC looks forward to Festivals with open arms and beer-filled hearts. As far east as Winnipeg, to as far west as Victoria and an increasing number of locations in between, staff look forward to making it to a new festival each year. With an increasing number of staff and new festivals on the cards, we might have to start playing rock-paper-scissors to decide who gets to attend.

We look forward to seeing you this year somewhere soon below...

Upcoming Festivals & Events

Edmonton Craft Beer Festival

Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
More info & tickets:

Vancouver Craft Beer Week Main Event

Saturday, June 3, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
More info & tickets:

Flatlander's Beer Festival

Friday, June 9, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
More info & tickets:

HOPoxia

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Squamish Beer Festival

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Cowichan Craft Beer and Food Festival

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Past Events

Calgary Beerfest

Friday, May 5, 2017 to Saturday, May 6, 2017
More info & tickets:

Brooks Beer Bonanza

Friday, April 7, 2017
More info & tickets:

Okanagan Fest of Ale

Friday, April 7, 2017 to Saturday, April 8, 2017
More info & tickets:

Red Deer Food & Beverage Expo

Saturday, April 1, 2017
More info & tickets:

Grape Escape Spring 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Beer Goggles

Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017

Victoria Beer Week

Friday, March 3, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017
More info & tickets:

Medicine Hat Food & Beverage Expo

Saturday, February 25, 2017
More info & tickets: