We are proud of our roots, our small mountain-town. It makes us what we are and in an active community like Fernie, there are many local events for FBC to be a part of. But to spread the FBC love a little further afield, FBC looks forwards to Festivals with open arms and beer-filled hearts. As far east as Winnipeg, to as far west as Victoria and an increasing number of locations in between, staff look forward to making it to a new festival each year. With an increasing number of staff and new festivals on the cards, we might have to start playing rock paper scissors to decide who gets to attend.

We look forwards to seeing you this year somewhere soon below...

Upcoming Festivals & Events

Edmonton Craft Beer Festival

Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
More info & tickets:

VCBW Main Event

Saturday, June 3, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
More info & tickets:

Squamish Beer Festival

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Past Events

Calgary Beerfest

Friday, May 5, 2017 to Saturday, May 6, 2017
More info & tickets:

Okanagan Fest of Ale

Friday, April 7, 2017 to Saturday, April 8, 2017
More info & tickets:

Brooks Beer Bonanza

Friday, April 7, 2017
More info & tickets:

Red Deer Food & Beverage Expo

Saturday, April 1, 2017
More info & tickets:

Grape Escape Spring 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Beer Goggles

Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017

Victoria Beer Week

Friday, March 3, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017
More info & tickets:

Medicine Hat Food & Beverage Expo

Saturday, February 25, 2017
More info & tickets: