We are proud of our roots, our small mountain-town. It makes us what we are and in an active community like Fernie, there are many local events for FBC to be a part of. But to spread the FBC love a little further afield, FBC looks forwards to Festivals with open arms and beer-filled hearts. As far east as Winnipeg, to as far west as Victoria and an increasing number of locations in between, staff look forward to making it to a new festival each year. With an increasing number of staff and new festivals on the cards, we might have to start playing rock paper scissors to decide who gets to attend.

We look forwards to seeing you this year somewhere soon below...

Upcoming Festivals & Events

Friday, May 5, 2017 to Saturday, May 6, 2017
More info & tickets:
Thursday, May 11, 2017
More info & tickets:
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
More info & tickets:
Saturday, June 3, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
More info & tickets:
Friday, June 9, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
More info & tickets:
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Past Events

Friday, April 7, 2017
More info & tickets:
Friday, April 7, 2017 to Saturday, April 8, 2017
More info & tickets:
Saturday, April 1, 2017
More info & tickets: